Webinar Schedule for 2020

Each year ELMG Digital Power presents our regular digital power webinar series on digital power electronics.

These webinars are free and open to anyone who wants to attend but space is limited to one hundred people.

This is the schedule for webinars for 2020.

TopicDateTime
Precision Correction in Digital Modulators Tuesday 2nd June Dehli 9:30 am, Beijing 11 am, Tokyo 12 noon, Sydney 1 pm
Precision Correction in Digital Modulators Tuesday 2nd June London 9 am, Frankfurt 10 am
Precision Correction in Digital ModulatorsTuesday 2nd June 12 Noon PDT, 3pm EDT
Choosing your Digital Power ProcessorTuesday 7th July To be advised
Frequency Responses for Control in Digital PowerTuesday 4th August To be advised
Digital Frequency Response Measurement for Power ConvertersTuesday 8th September To be advised
Simulation for Control of Digital Power – what needs to be in the simulationTuesday 6th October To be advised
Why FPGAs are the best for Digital Power Electronics ControlTuesday 3rd NovemberTo be advised

Webinars are recorded and the recordings are available. Check out a previous webinar.

Previous ELMG Digital Power Webinar

Signup to follow the blog for webinar registration reminder!