Power Electronics Digital Control Webinar Schedule for 2018-2019

We are pleased to announce the 2018 power electronics digital control webinar schedule for ELMG Digital Power.

These free webinars are the best chance to be among the best digital power electronics control engineers in the world.

The sessions cover the need to know details of Digital Control of Power Electronics and include a question and answer session after the webinar.

Power Electronics Digital Control Webinar Schedule

Make a note of the dates.

Tuesday May 1 Digital Control of Power Electronics using Zynq …[sign up here]
Tuesday June 5 What you need in a development platform for Digital Power Electronics…[Sign up here]
Tuesday July 3 Designing and Implementing Digital Integrators
Tuesday August 7 Using Simulation Tools effectively in Digital Power Electronics Development
Tuesday September 4 Measuring Power Converter Control Transfers
Tuesday October 2 Basics of Digital Power Electronics Control – Where to Start
Tuesday November 6 How to choose your control processor for Digital Power Electronics
Tuesday December 4 Frequency Domain Control Design for Digital Power Using SciLab
Tuesday January 8 2019 Precision Correction in Digital PWM Modulators
Tuesday February 5 2019 Filter Structures for Digital Power Electronics Control
Tuesday March 5 2019 Fractional Step Digital Filters
Tuesday April 2 2019 Development Structures for Firmware and Software in Digital Power Electronics
Tuesday May 7 2019 Grid Synchronization with PLLs

We’ll remind you of the time, dates and where to sign up by e-mail.

The webinars will be presented by ELMG Digital Power CTO, Dr Hamish Laird.

Power Electronics Digital Control Webinar Schedule

Dr. Hamish Laird at the ELMG Digital Power Camarillo Office